Sanatan Dharma College, Ambala Cantt.

Notice

An urgent meeting of the following members of Grievance Redressal and Committee For Redressal of Complaints of Female Employees will be held on 19.10.2017 at 01:40 pm in the Principal Office. (Intimated the teachers through telephonic communication)

Agenda of the meeting:

with Ms. B.Com SF III (Roll No. Misbehavior of a student named Mr. Pooja Rani and Mr. Harvinder Singh Asst. Prof. in Commerce and MGT on 11.10.2017.

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty/Staff	Role
1.	Sh. Rajiv Chander Sharma	Co-Convener
2.	Ms. Indra Yadav	Member
3.	Mr. Parveen Mathur	Member
4.	Dr. Alka Sharma	Member
5.	Dr. Uma Sharma	Member
6.	Sh. Sukhdev Singh Chauhan	Member

Rajinder Singh Principal
(Dr. Rajinder Singh) Sanatan Dharma College

Principal

Ambala Cantt.

Sanatan Dharma College, Ambala Cantt.

Notice

A meeting of the Grievance Redressal and Committee For Redressal of Complaints of Female Employees was held on 19-10-2017 at Time- 1:40 PM in the Principal's office.

Minutes of the meeting

- 1. A complaint was received from Ms. Pooja Rani and Mr. Harvinder Singh Asst. Prof. in Commerce and Mgt. regarding the misbehavior of a student named Mr. (B.Com S FIII roll no. in their classes.
- 2. The student concerned was asked to submit the unconditional apology in writing and assure the committee members not to repeat the mistake in future.
- 3. Members of the committee are of the view that the above mentioned student should be suspended from the college for one week.

The meeting ended with the thanks to the chair.

Sh. Rajiv Chander Sharma

Ms. Indra Yadav

Mr. Parveen Mathur

Dr. Alka Sharma

Dr. Uma Sharma

Sh. Sukhdev Singh Chauhan

Sanatan Dharma College Ambala Cantt.



Mr. of B.Com SF III college roll No. is suspended from the college with immediate effect for misbehaving with the two faculty member in the college campus on 11.10.2017 till further notice.

Teacher's concerned to note please.

Date: 23.10.2017

Principa

Copy to:-

- 1. Head, Dept. of Commerce & Office Management.
- 2. Ms. Pooja Rani, Dept. of Commerce
- 3. Mr. Harvinder Singh, Dept. of Commerce.